top of page
Jane Blonde 6_COVER_v3.jpg
Jane Blonde
Spy in the Sky

When Jane Blonde becomes a sky-diving sensation, she's on cloud nine. But her flying skills are put to the test when a flock of freaky creatures take to the air, and there are terrible things happening to the Spylabs - and even the spies. Can Blonde uncover the dangerous force behind her new enemy before she's blasted out of the skies? Find out in JB's sixth soaring mission.

Originally published by Macmillan Children's Books, the Jane Blonde series has sold hundreds of thousands of copies in two dozen countries, featured as a World Book Day title, and has been optioned for film and TV. It is now available for the first time in all sorts of digital versions including e, flip and print books, with fabulous new covers and from its new official home - Jill Marshall Books Ltd.

The seven Jane Blonde books are also a SWAGG origin story. Meet Blonde and the rest of her new team - Jack BC, Matilda Peppercorn, Stein - in the first of the S*W*A*G*G series, Spook.


In printed just-for-you paperback; in ebook for any reader including Kindle,  and now, for the first time ever for Jill Marshall Books,
in gorgeous collectable hardback!

bottom of page